School Term Dates

Please find the school term dates listed below.
 
Spring term 2022 Starts: Tuesday 4 January
Half term: Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February
Ends: Friday 8 April
Summer term 2022 Starts: Monday 25 April
Half term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June
Ends: Thursday 21 July
 
The Inset Days for 2021/2022 are :
 
Thursday 2nd September 2021
Friday 3rd September 2021
Monday 1st November 2021
Monday 28th February 2022
Monday 6th June 2022